Spider-Man Homecoming Suit Build

5P1D3RM4N

Hey, Everyone!
This is my first time making a thread, so please give gentle advice.
I have wanted to have a Spider-Man suit, and when I saw the trailer for Captain America: Civil War, I was entirely hooked. I had to make a costume!
I decided to see what others had done, and try to piggyback off of a combination of their ideas. I am still working on the suit, so I will post pictures soon.

Thanks!
This is a pic that was taken of me at a costume party, so its just a first concept.
Hold on; its not working.
How do you upload pics?

19.JPG
This was me at a costume party.
I was also at NYCC 2016 on Thursday, but I only saw two other spider-men :'(

These are my best reference pics that I used:1.JPG17.PNG18.PNG
The pattern is Kenlandrum's free V5b pattern, the eyes are a screenshot, and the web shooter was from a foreign website called "Tom Holland Galeria Brazil" or something like that. Heres the link:http://tomhollandbrasil.com/galeria/....php?album=136
Sorry that I don't have many suit pics yet, I'm still working that out.

The web shooter pic is really good reference for the nozzle, which shows that it is a flat nozzle face.

Last edited:
They look pretty awesome! Do you sell just the frames? If so, how much would it cost?
MCU.jpgSpiderman Eye Frame.png
The on on the left is TJack's, and the right one is the one on shape ways. I do need smaller frames, because my head is extremely small

Last edited:
They look pretty awesome! Do you sell just the frames? If so, how much would it cost?
View attachment 687616View attachment 687617
The on on the left is TJack's, and the right one is the one on shape ways. I do need smaller frames, because my head is extremely small (both metaphorically and physically ;) )

All sales discussion should take place in pm or in the junkyard so it's better if you message me one of those ways please, but yes you can buy just frames without lenses or a face shell. Prices are in my threads