Shepperton Design Studios Tie Fighter Pilot Helmet and Chest Combo

TK10259

Hello,

Im new to the RPF and was wondering if any of you guys own the SDS Tie Pilot Helmet and Chest Combo because I purchased it, and Im having it forwarded to the U.S. I will also be posting pics of it when I receive it for those of you who may be interested, Thanks.

Last edited:
Wouldn´t it be better to ask first, before ordering?

After ordering it´s completely useless. You can still use the search here, but ... maybe you don´t like what you will find, and it might take the fun away if you read now something you might not like.

Well you will find that AA is a liar and delusional Man ,I suggest you educate yourself further.

As far as posting pics, if I am not mistaken that will not happen, as that may be considered shilling.

You do realise that a current license holder , ANOVOS, whos Founders are members here, is actively selling what AA is forbidden to do in the US

Last edited:
I'm not trying to defend AA, but several people in the RPF Junkyard sell items that Anovos sells. It doesn't seem fair to single out only one person for that.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk

AA is forbidden to ship to the States big difference there.

You are new to the Board, a LOT of history about AA that happened here, as well as other factors involved here that by the nature of your post show you have no idea of

I'm not trying to defend AA, but several people in the RPF Junkyard sell items that Anovos sells. It doesn't seem fair to single out only one person for that.

Forgive me for being naive, but what's the deal with AA? I've seen some videos of him on YouTube and he seems like a cool guy to me, plus having been commissioned for the OT armor.