GrayFoxFlavio AMAZING SPIDER MAN 2 custom pattern! REDONE

GrayFoxFlavio

Presentazione ASM 2.jpgAmazing 2 (32).pngAmazing 2 (31).png

Hello guys,
after my pattern of amazing spider man, i will try to make the costume from the second movie coming to 2014: it looks like Raimi costume but with little change
You can see in this images
http://oyster.ignimgs.com/wordpress/stg.ign.com/2013/02/hr_The_Amazing_Spider-Man_2_1-610x908.jpg

I already start but is a work in progress so if someone have a question, contact me ;) Here's a little photo of my job.

View attachment 147595

Last edited:
Re: GrayFoxFlavio AMAZING SPIDER MAN 2 custom pattern WIP

I Working on the pattern birck and the lenses, soon i show the progress of the suit

Last edited:

Nice start dude but there are a few things off from what I can see, not saying I am an expert as there are not many good shots of the new suit out there but from what I have seen, the colour is off (too bright), the front spiders top legs are actually merge into part of the web lines. The weblines look to much like the Rami suit in style of horizontal curve where these seem a little flatter, we have no really good shots of the back spider yet so we do not know what it looks like and there is no muscle shading on the new suit.

Nice start dude but there are a few things off from what I can see, not saying I am an expert as there are not many good shots of the new suit out there but from what I have seen, the colour is off (too bright), the front spiders top legs are actually merge into part of the web lines. The weblines look to much like the Rami suit in style of horizontal curve where these seem a little flatter, we have no really good shots of the back spider yet so we do not know what it looks like and there is no muscle shading on the new suit.

Oh ok! Thanks for your reply, any adevice is acepted for make a good pattern ;)
I do a search in google for reference, i think i know what i do!

Last edited: