First Order Stormtrooper

Max5796

Dear Members of the RPF,

My name is Max Klöcker from Germany and I am 19 years old. My current project is to build an accurate First Order Trooper for myself and beside that for an membership at the 501st German Garrison. I know it´s an complicated build but I have some experiences in building and crafting those kind of things. I wrote to a few members at the forum here and over facebook and all I can say for now is that the community here is amazing andyou are all very passionate and friendly persons who are willing to help with any problem I had so far.

Those are the things I have so far :

Helmet: Anovos Standard Line and Premier Line (Comes with my Premium Kit in September)

Boots: ImperialBoots and Premium First Order Kit Anovos

Gloves: Imperialboots and Premium First Order Kit Anovos

Undersuit/Neckseal: Stormtrooperundersuits and Premium First Order Kit Anovos

Metal Holster: R2Dan

Mesh material: Ukswrath

Amplifier: Ukswrath

Pouches: TK-4510 and Premium First Order Kit Anovos

Blaster (F11-D) Heavy Gunner Version and Blaster Pistol (SE-44C): JJ Griffin and Henriks Hub (3D Print)

Gaskets: Premium First Order Kit Anovos (Ordered)

Anovos Kit: Premium First Order Kit Anovos (Ordered)

Heavy Gunner Vest: Chris Hale

Here are some pictures from what I have so far :

Heavy 2.jpgIMG_4219.JPGIMG_4218.JPGIMG_4217.JPGIMG_4216.JPGIMG_4215.JPGIMG_4214.JPGHeavy.jpgHeavy 3.jpgIMG_4220.JPG

A few things from the photos above I wont need anymore when my Premium Kit arrives in September but to have two pairs of shoes is never bad I guess :)

So please tell me what you think and I hope you will have a great time following my build

Max :)

Heavy 2.jpg

Heavy 3.jpg

Heavy.jpg

IMG_4214.JPG

IMG_4215.JPG

IMG_4216.JPG

IMG_4217.JPG

IMG_4218.JPG

IMG_4219.JPG

IMG_4220.JPG

Last edited by a moderator:
This thread is more than 7 years old.

Your message may be considered spam for the following reasons: