Any advice for someone who has little to no idea what I'm doing but needs to look different ... Alot

dvsuser

I have very little experience with anything cool , I do own a few crea-fx silicone masks , but I have a very small head and I guess small eyes , so they didn't fit rite and a bunch if times struggleing with them, I now need to try to repair the tiny tead in the eyes, blah blah blah. My question is , is there a silicone or somewhat simple method that I could make small bits of silicone to adhere to my face that would alter my face enough to look lot like me , I mean a completely realistic , non fantasy nose , maybe different chin, browline , different shape mouth anything that could allow me to not be instantly recognized. It does not need to fool ppl I know well, just ppl who have met me but briefly. This so for a YouTube channel that catches or confronts ppl doing things they lie and say they have Not done similar to cheaters but not limited to it. Any suggestions on a pre made site I could buy from or how to make this myself

What said above or there might be places where you can buy prosthetics or make them yourself.
But I think that makeup and prosthetics won't cheat anyone face to face even if they are not familiar with you. These things work for film, theatre or in a distance better.

If your wanting to start with the basics I'd try either Dick Smiths Make up effects or Tom Savini's Grand Illusions for ideas.
Both are great and there's also a great book all about Stage make up but it's name escapes me at the moment, I'll check in my library later..

Another thought, make up using highlights lowlights works a treat and has been used since the days of the Greeks to alter ones appearance.

Prosthetics good enough to fool people into thinking they are real skin is possible but extremely difficult thus expensive because you'd be hiring an experienced makeup special effects artist.