Anakin ROTS Hero Comparison - MR LE vs. ROTSFlex vs. Aniflex vs. Low Ground vs. GE Legacy

Hey there everyone! I am fairly new to this platform so bear with me to get around this thread.

I am a big fan of Anakin's Episode 3 Hero lightsaber and ever since I got my first one I wanted to do a comparison of some of the best ones out there in the Market right now, so here you have it: The Master Replicas Limited Edition from 2005, the ROTSFlex from Korbanth/KR Sabers/Elf Sabers, the Aniflex Elite from 7Chambers, the Low Ground from SP Sabers, and the Legacy Anakin hilt from Galaxy's Edge.
Now, I know that there are other popular ones that are missing in this comparison like the 89Sabers Skinnyflex, LGT/Nexus Anislayer, or the TXQ Skinnyflex, but these are ones that I got a hold of and ones I consider to be the most popular ones in my opinion.

Shoutout to Sharkinajar from the r/Lightsabers discord for providing his ROTSFlex for comparison.

Comparison1.jpg
Comparison2.jpg
Comparison3.jpg
Comparison4.jpg
Comparison5.jpg
Comparison6.jpg
Comparison7.jpg
Comparison8.jpg

I wanted to create this thread mostly to have a discussion over this beautiful hilt and see what your thoughts were.

Now just for fun since this is also a big topic of debate, I wanted to compare the Aniflex Elite and the Low Ground to the Auctioned Hero Props and what I came up with is that the Aniflex Elite is based on a combination of both the First and Second Auctioned Propstore Hilts, and the Low Ground is based mostly on the First Auctioned Propstore Hero.

Although the Aniflex Elite does have the same "Bakelite" finish on the buttons as the First Auctioned Hero, the tone and coloring resemble something like the Master Replicas or the Azarian hilt more.
AniflexVAzarianButtons1.png
AniflexVAzarianButtons2.png
AniflexVFirstButtons1.png
AniflexVFirstButtons2.png

Aniflex on the Left, auctioned hilts on the right.

The Low Ground buttons, I think, resemble the First Auctioned Hero more.