Supernatural paper props

Also "Wheight" should be "Weight"

In Sam's weight, there's an extra space between "180-190" and "lbs"

Awkward phrasing in the second line; is it "impersonating A federal officer" or "impersonation OF A federal officer"; either way there's a missing word or two.

My day job is a book editor, you want me to read through your stuff first? ;)

Also "Wheight" should be "Weight"

In Sam's weight, there's an extra space between "180-190" and "lbs"

Awkward phrasing in the second line; is it "impersonating A federal officer" or "impersonation OF A federal officer"; either way there's a missing word or two.

My day job is a book editor, you want me to read through your stuff first? ;)

If you want :)
Sorry but, in the screen props there are some error and I am not a english man, but you know that:p

BTW I correct again the img and i post above.

I've done some prop magazines using glossy white 11-17 from Kinkos. All we need is a good screen shot.

If anyone has a good cleaned up version of the Busty Asian Beauties cover, I would really love to have it printed. (Or even if someone has the SPN BluRays and is willing to take a screencap of the mag for me, I'd love that too! I can do the cleanup myself) When you use kinkos, what do you then use as magazine filler? Just some random mag that you slap the new cover on?

If anyone has a good cleaned up version of the Busty Asian Beauties cover, I would really love to have it printed. (Or even if someone has the SPN BluRays and is willing to take a screencap of the mag for me, I'd love that too! I can do the cleanup myself) When you use kinkos, what do you then use as magazine filler? Just some random mag that you slap the new cover on?

Yep. Depending on the size of the cover a TIME works pretty well.

Spent some time in InDesign today re-creating these two articles from S1E13 "Route 666"
Screen Shot 2013-07-01 at 10.39.58 PM.pngScreen Shot 2013-07-01 at 10.42.12 PM.png