Reyals's Custom Cannon Contest Entry...

REYALS1

Really fast like...

I have built this plasma cannon out of an Axe shower gel bottle, a beer cap, water bottle cap, blind greeblie, foamies, two ends of beer cans, electrical tape spool, one straw, weed eater line and aluminum foil.

I wasn't going to enter but though it would be good for morale and more entries to choose from with approval of course.

This is my first custom cannon. I have little to no experience building props.

I wish everyone luck... enjoy.
Beginning...
Beginning.JPG

middle...
Plasma Caster rear.JPG

End...
cannon weather 3.JPG

cannon weather 2.JPG

cannon weather 5.JPG

I forgot to add this pic when I was uploading them... shows a front view too.
Cannon weather1.JPG

Last edited by a moderator:
I wasn't going to enter this thinking I wouldn't be able to make deadline. I aked if I could enter my piece just to up the ante and make it a bit more exciting. There isn't any fancy led's or moving parts but it is my first actual prop of sorts so...

I also wanted to represent the ones who couldn't make it. :)

Glad to see you decided to enter!! (y) The more cannons the merrier I always say! Good luck bro!

Oh yeah you were very creative with your first cannon/prop and it came out awesome! Can't wait to see the more props from you kind sir.

I wish all of us good luck. There are so few entries so I figured..."eh, what the Hades".

I wasn't even sure if I was going to be able to enter but did the right thing and contacted Art just to make sure it would be okay. Like I said, this was going to actually be my entry but didn't think I would have made it in time.

Again guys... everyone who participated...the best of luck and we are all winners here because we created from imagination with intent to amaze and represent our forum. (y)

oops...forgot a couple items I used.