New Predator proyect

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Vizard

Hello everyone ^^
Im new in thehunterslair, found it during my research of predator costume making and decided to post this awsome journey, im completly new in mask and costume making but Im very greedy with my work so I promes exelent results...

I will post all my progress, costume, mask, accesories, drafts to build my predator costume, This place has been vital to my research so I thank all the Hunter's in the Lair =P and I will be using mostly tutorials from this site + my own ideas. Any pro (or not) who wants to colaborate with ideas, opinions or recomendations is more than welcomed to do so ^^, plus I encourage other starters in this art to go along with their own proyects and compare results (in a friendly way)

PD: I'm from Ecuador so forgive me if my english is not that good :)

So, no more talking and lets get started ^^

I decided to start with the undermask, I will use a wire structure of my head covered with cardboard and mechanical mandible system(not of my own making). Ill upload drafts and pictures very soon, meanwihile please state your opinions/ideas/recomendatios.

Thanks for participating.

Last edited by a moderator:

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

ShawDizzle