New Member Here! Have some general questions about Blade Runner Prop Replicas!

YesiLoveTheOwl

Hello there! I've been a huge Blade Runner fan for years now and I have been wanting to obtain a PKD replica, but I really don't have all the information I would like. I know that Tomenosuke is the best of the best but I have been checking their store for about a month now and nothing has been restocked. Do they ever restock their PKD kits and if so, what would be a good timeframe? I also don't know where to start when it comes to the replicas. My ultimate goal is to build or buy a full metal replica similar to the ones that Adam Savage has. Seeing as I have never built anything outside of legos, I am also fairly new to the whole build process itself. Any advice or information would be really helpful.
Thank You and I look forward to interacting with this community :) !!!