Biopredator's 2012 Halloween Costume Contest Entry: Incredible Hulk

i'm curious on what type of material you coated the foam in? you mentioned it a few times but I don't see seams or anything! such a fantastic build! i'm curious as to if you used spray foam adhesive to attach the fabric and what type of fabric did you utilize. hats off to you!

Olá eu sou do Brasil e eu estou terminando o meu Hulk traje dois pés feitos pelas imagens de brinquedos Hot da boneca, quero agradecer também ao seu tutorial! me ajudou muito eu estou muito satisfeito com o resultado!
esta faltando alguns detalhes!

Last edited by a moderator:
HI, its my first time as a cosplayer and i was looking at ideas for inspiration. i have a huge frame at 6'3 and 125 kg and i have loved Hulk since i was a kid. So it was natural that i wanted to be hulk. I came across your build and was blown away. Awesome work. truly. i wanted to go as hulk at last years Mumbai Comic Con but things didn't go as planned. Nevertheless a year later i am starting my work on the costume again for this years Comic Con. it's in December so i don't have a lot of time. but i hope ill be able to finish it. also i am a complete newbie to making costumes, hence I've asked some of my friends who are art directors for films to help me out on the same. will post pictures once work starts. Thanks a lot for the inspiration. :)

Pastor,
Looking good! Nice job man.

Sorry been a long time since I have been on here. I have some more pic's of the Hulk build I have collected over the last two years.

Pictures with the real Hulk, my friend Loui.

img_9439-jpg.jpg

img_9440-jpg.jpg

Pic's from Salt Lake 2013 Comic Con
img_9546-jpg.jpg

d3ed8224-3c52-48a9-8480-c5f4c8fef0d0-jpg.jpg

804a69e3-8d8d-4f4d-9bc8-27e7c6c556d4-jpg.jpg

img_2673-jpg.jpg

img_2680_1-jpg.jpg

img_9439-jpg.jpg

img_9440-jpg.jpg

img_9546-jpg.jpg

d3ed8224-3c52-48a9-8480-c5f4c8fef0d0-jpg.jpg

804a69e3-8d8d-4f4d-9bc8-27e7c6c556d4-jpg.jpg

img_2673-jpg.jpg