Big Red

Island Hunter

Hello All. I have a extra HT predator body, and I want to make a big red predator. Does anyone know who makes the custom Armor and acessories? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Whats a "Kitana"?

First off I mean no offense as I really admire the care and detail you guys put into your HT builds. Its just that as an Iaido student I thought I would help a little.

Its not Kitana. Proper spelling is Katana, ie... the "samurai sword" most people are familiar with. No disrespect intended. Just bugs me a little to see it spelled and therefore pronounced incorrectly.

Just my 2 cents. :D

First off I mean no offense as I really admire the care and detail you guys put into your HT builds. Its just that as an Iaido student I thought I would help a little.

Its not Kitana. Proper spelling is Katana, ie... the "samurai sword" most people are familiar with. No disrespect intended. Just bugs me a little to see it spelled and therefore pronounced incorrectly.

Just my 2 cents. :D

Thats what i meant,never heard of a "kitana", i own a "katana".

dude, i loved goin back and lookin at those again :D it also reminded me that i have a few "lost hunters" that need to be made still, and put on the shelf, better get on that...

but about BIG RED, i was gonna point you to an ebay auction for a 1/6 BIG RED bio that I've seen on there for the last few days, but looked today (the day i would've bought it) after i saw this , and it's gone!!!!! i woulda let you get it and my only hope is that you were the one that got it, or I'm gonna be pissed... good luck if that was you, i thought it would be a great place to start.

This thread is more than 14 years old.

Your message may be considered spam for the following reasons:

1. This thread hasn't been active in some time. A new post in this thread might not contribute constructively to this discussion after so long.
If you wish to reply despite these issues, check the box below before replying.