(Updated with new pics) Mysterious treasure trove of light sabers. Help me identify them and I’ll be your best friend!

Spidey7

I recently lucked into a bunch of old light saber hilts and now I’m beginning the fun project of trying to identify them. The two on the right side of the photo are lightweight, hollow, and look like they might be actual light tubes and the others are all super solid, heavy, and obviously very well made. They all look really old judging by the dust on them. I wonder if anyone here might recognize any of them? (Surely some of you are the actual makers of them and would recognize your own progeny!) I’d love to learn more about each of them. Where they came from. Who made them, etc.) If you want more pics of a certain hilt, just ask. It’s hard to know how to identify them, but I know that this is the best place to try!
IMG_4289.jpeg
IMG_4290.jpeg
IMG_4291.jpeg
IMG_4293.jpeg
IMG_4295.jpeg
IMG_4298.jpeg
IMG_4304.jpeg

Last edited:
I'm not an expert, but the Obi-Wan looks similar to an Old Romans Empire version I have. I say that because mine has Philips screws on the Graflex clamp in place of the transistors (which I don't think we knew about then).

Maul looks like a Jedi135
Obi and Luke look like SD Studios
Vader ROTJ might be a real Graflex if it’s old, or a Gen1 Parks
Vader MPP might be a Gen1Parks or a Larbel

I definitely think the MPP is a Parks, unless the shroud is plastic in that case it might be yodas house parts, but if its powdercoated, totally a Parks.

I thought those DV6 parts might be elvistrooper parts but the bolts have a seam line?

The obi has such a wide emitter plate, I always recognized that as early Romans Empire hilts, but the grenade/booster kinda look like Parks

My Parks didn't have the three ringed female mount on the bottom, did his have them then? I also thought the clamps then had the flat tops before the correct trapezoid clamps came around (fairly recent, I think).