Toronto Prop Makers

Caveneau

Sr Member
RPF PREMIUM MEMBER
If you are a prop maker or collector in the GTA, please post a quick message here. I'm a novice but I have a few projects on the go. I'm mainly interested in sci-fi weaponry.

I'm over in Whitby. Here are a few of the things I've finished.

1888-equlibrium-cleric-pistols.jpg

1887-batman-begins-grapplegun-mines.jpg

1876-joker-cards-finished.jpg

1877-89-batman-speargun.jpg

1875-89-batarang.jpg

1886-wedge-deco-rebel-pilot-helmet.jpg

1885-classic-v-miniseries-pistol.jpg

1884-blade-runner-pimped-pkd.jpg

1883-blade-runner-pkd.jpg

1882-fifth-element-multipass.jpg

1881-firefly-mal-pistol.jpg

1880-classic-battlestar-cylon-helmet.jpg

1879-classic-battlestar-galatica-warrior-blaster.jpg

1878-nubsg-mini-series-season-1-blasters.jpg

Kingston, just a few hours away....actually don't have much of a collection. lol
But i did sign up here after seeing some amazing props and became very interested in
sculpting.

I'm happy we've actually got some activity on this thread. I don't exactly have tonnes of finished props myself, but I've got a custom blaster I'm working on. I like modding store bought guns for now. Doing my own paint jobs is fun too. I am fortunate to have a garage to work in. I'll be on holiday for 2 weeks starting Aug24, I plan to be working in the garage everyday.

I'd like to collaborate with anyone at some point on some custom pieces.

I'd like to learn more about wiring LEDs with a couple of on/off switches using a 9 V battery, so if any of you are good with electronics, you could handle that aspect.

I'm also glad that you all seem to like GUNS and WEAPONS as much as I do.

I will be adding some more photos of some of my projects in the next week or 2, like I said I'm waiting for my 2 week holiday. I've got lots more bodyfiller to sand.

Thanks for posting folks, keep 'em coming.

Burlington here. :) Mostly historical props but there's a flair of Sci-Fi in my collection.