Tie Bomber paper model

Mijob

Good afternoon to you all,
Its great to be here. Im a papercraft designer from the Netherlands.
Till now all models that I have designed are star wars Tie variants.
Thanks to this forum I was able to design and build a paper model of the Tie Bomber.
Below some shots of the Tie Bomber.
20230430_191657_resultaat.jpg20230430_191727_resultaat.jpg20230430_191743_resultaat.jpg20230430_191942_resultaat.jpg20230430_192040_resultaat.jpg20230430_192105_resultaat.jpg20230430_192130_resultaat.jpg20230430_192223_resultaat.jpg20230430_192354_resultaat.jpg20230430_192504_resultaat.jpg20230430_192524_resultaat.jpg

In the distant past, I bought a paper design warship model kit to use as a guide for the building of a large scale ,scratch built remote control model. It surprisingly had some very well done details.

Your model far exceeds that paper model in quality. Beautiful work.

Hey, it’s great to see you here! This is a great forum and great people too. The model came out great, fantastic work and detail!

Welcome to the RPF! Very cool project. I continue to be amazed at a great paper build. This one definitely qualifies.

I've never gotten into papercraft. I actually found the BttF3 time train in papercraft, but never took the time to print or build it. Looks quite complicated.

For some really crazy types of papercraft that take it to the next level, you should check out berszu 's work on here.

I've never gotten into papercraft. I actually found the BttF3 time train in papercraft, but never took the time to print or build it. Looks quite complicated.

For some really crazy types of papercraft that take it to the next level, you should check out berszu 's work on here.
I seen his work and it realy next level for me these project are huge I will stay with the smaller models. Maybe in time a death star or star destroyer.