Battlestar Galactica Triad / Pyramid Game

Mr. Morden

Hello,

I'm new to RPF but have been a recent searcher. I'm glad to be a part of the forum and hope to contribute. I have been posting these sets on eBay, but would like to start sending rules out with them. I could use some help there, anyone currently playing with their own cards or a deck I've send out to them?. Please note that cards with 2 bars and dots up to 3 bars do not exist. I extrapolated those up to the 3 bar "explanation point" card that does exist. My goal has been to play a "full colors" / running straight type game. The missing link to this game has been the Star Buck "full colors" hand which if was part of a deck would make a deck a minimum 168 cards. I don't think anyone can deal with that. My solution brings the deck down to 76 cards with only additions to the deck and no subtractions.

Any ideas would be appreciated.

Last edited:
Hello,

I'm new to RPF but have been a recent searcher. I'm glad to be a part of the forum and hope to contribute. I have been posting these sets on eBay, but would like to start sending rules out with them. I could use some help there, anyone currently playing with their own cards or a deck I've send out to them?. Please note that cards with 2 bars and dots up to 3 bars do not exist. I extrapolated those up to the 3 bar "explanation point" card that does exist. My goal has been to play a "full colors" / running straight type game. The missing link to this game has been the Star Buck "full colors" hand which if was part of a deck would make a deck a minimum 168 cards. I don't think anyone can deal with that. My solution brings the deck down to 76 cards with only additions to the deck and no subtractions.

Any ideas would be appreciated.