Ladman's Space Marine

ladman

Hello all,

I know i have several build threads on here gong on at once. I have a bad habit of finding cool costumes to make, start them, then find something even more awesome and start on that. So needles to say i have quite a few started but not finished builds. I was looking around the threads the other day and found a sweet as looking build some one did on a Space Marine. Myself being a Marine, i was very curious. I then bought the game and started to play. I feel in love with it immediately. As i did more research, i found out that there is a table top version of this game as well, with what seems to be endless chapters of all types of Space Marines. I found a few that i really liked and decided to try and make a hybrid Space Marine that will incorporate a few different ones all in one. Not sure how it is gong to come out, or who will get a little mad at the fact that i am new to the game, and i'm trying to make up my own Space Marine with not a lot of knowledge of it.

Here are the types of Space Marines that i liked and would like to incorporate into one build.

Deathwatch + Blood Angels + khorne Berzerkers = SICK!

Also going to incorporate the Destroyer pack and Heavy Bolter. i know that the Berzerkers are CQB fighters and they dont like range attacks, but what the hell.

From playing the game on the 360, the colors im tossing around are

Blood Disciples
Red Corsairs
Black Legion
Chosen of Nemoroth

Here are a few images of what im looking at for reference

. World_Eater_-_Sabbat_Worlds.jpgKhornate_Chainaxe.jpgmetracity+rolled+a+random+image+posted+in+comment+144+at+_7b76f27c04f73bde1576b81afbf22004.jpgRunning_Berzerker2_500.jpgCapture.PNGDW.PNGspace_marine_helmet_by_asmgee-d42gbxa.jpgspace_marine_helmet_v_02_by_asmgee-d42gd2q.jpg