!! UPDATE-6/20/2011= life size Jason Voorhees last page

hellz manik

Well I am not a pro, and simply always wanted to do the final scene of Freddy vs Jason.Well guys it took a really long time but the head is the only section that is complete, just need to stuff the body a bit more but other than that just awaiting on freddys head. This is douglas tait, the person that played the final part of the film. Any advice would help, more pics will follow. TO LET EVERYONE KNOW, MY GOOD FRIEND DETALE78, DID ALL THE AMAZING DETAIL ON THIS PIECE, WEATHERING AND ADDING THE BLOOD TO THE EYES!!! HE IS INDEED AN ARTIST!!! THE MASK WAS DONE BY NONE OTHER THAN QUALITY MAN LARS 10!!!! A GENIUES AT WHAT HE DOES!!!

jason2.jpg

Last edited:
Re: My life size Jason Voorhees-Freddy vs Jason

This is probably the absolute best life sized Jason build I've ever come across! Great work by both David and Rick. I'm in awe!

Leave that thing out in plain sight when you go on vacation. You will NEVER have a problem with thieves breaking into your place!!
Awesome display!

Outstanding work on your VS Jason display.:love
The clothing is weathered to perfection.

The severed Fred head in his hand will really make this display pop.:thumbsup
Congrats!

wow, that is amazing. Are you going to get the machette or axe or whatever he was carrying in the other hand (its been a few years since i've seen it, but i think he was carrying something in his other hand)

great work! i love the vs. jason. i have a costume version, but it's way smaller than life size. i think i'm a foot too short for it at least ;)

WOW! Congratulations Rick, and very well done:love
This has to be the best 1:1 Jason statue out there. (y)love

Wow, this is amazing! It looks real, and it will look even better when you get the Freddy head. Can't wait til you post pics of that.