For some reason, this morning I am getting the popup notification that Tapatalk is available for my device pretty much every time I click to change areas (OT, Prop Forum, etc). Nothing changed on my end and it wasn't acting this way before. Being that I'm using Safari on my iPad, I don't WANT to use Tapatalk, nor do I want the constant notices. Once is more than enough for me. Is there a way I can turn this notice off permanently?