Batgirl walkie-talkie

Meule

I have the base walkie-talkie to replicate the Batgirl walkie-talkie, but I'm not sure how to do the signs on it. Anyone have any ideas on how to do those or is there anyone out there that can help me with them?

Batgirl%20walkie%20talkie.jpg

I'm talking about the name plates on the walkie talkie that say "Batgirl" and "walkie talkie"

Oh my bad, that totally went over my head. I thought thats what you had, and you were going to add to it..my bad

Not sure what material it is, but it looks a little like that kind of bronze sticker/decal style that companies put onto trophies/awards (cheaper kinds instead of using full fledge plaques) and the words are either silk screened or printed on there

Any idea what font that is? And where could I have those decals made?

Hmm

I'm not really good at identifying fonts, but did a quick look through MS word..the only ones that come close are "Rod," "Narkism," "MS Gothic" and "simplified arabic"

As for where to get these made, perhaps a trophy store of some kind? I know a few places around that do that kind of customization

Everything is right except for the " A" for ITC Franklin Gothic . I was looking through my ACS3 and found numerous fonts that are close. It's a basic Sans Serif font that has been stretched and spaced. The " A" could be made to look right.
you could print them on a sheet of gold/glossy card stock available at Michael's or any craft store and attached them . Or even go further and make a small screen print for them both.

If you don't want it done as a papery label you could have a trophy shop laser engrave you plastic plaques in that font.

I like that it has her name on it so if it gets lost they know who to return it to.