-1 New Messages

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

KarlBud420

Well-Known Member
Originally posted by saber_holder@Jul 26 2005, 02:09 AM


:confused

What does this mean? :p
[snapback]1042336[/snapback]​
Retroactive PM. Someone doesn't want to talk anymore... :)
 

WinstonWolf359

Sr Member
That's odd. What happened when you clicked on it? Was there a message?

There IS a feature on the Invision software for a sender to delete a sent PM before it is read.

However, I've never actually used that feature, so I don't know if that is the case here or not.
 

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Top