Looking for Screen Used/Authentic X-Men (2000) Storm/Halle Berry suit pieces....

StormFan

IMG_0146.JPGA0418e.jpgIMG_0131.JPG
I am going to be putting a personal display up of my all-time favorite Superhero well technically Superheroine, from the X-Men, Storm. I've been an aficionado since I saw the first film 13 years ago at age 10 and now I'm buying one of the screen worn suits but the suit is missing: Belt Buckle, Cape, Gloves & Armbands. The individual I am purchasing the suit from used to work for the Studios but hasn't been able to find, nor has heard of where the other pieces have ended up so I am trying to do some searching as the suit just isn't complete and I'd really like the full ensemble for display. I am new to the scene but would really appreciate anyone or any info that can help me acquire or find someone who can replicate these items almost exactly. I will post images of what the pieces look like, look forward to hearing your responses/ information and thanks in advance for any offered intel!!!!

@ trenchcoatpanda No, I'm not buying the one from there, just used their pics for reference. That suit is the same one being auctioned off over and over, it was auctioned off again last July by Profiles in History on Livesauctioneers.com. If I had the money I would buy it just for the missing items, the suit I'm buying is in way better condition. I've contacted The Prop Store before but they're kinda pricey and doubt they'd keep me posted.

No, I'm not buying the one from there, just used their pics for reference. That suit is the same one being auctioned off over and over, it was auctioned off again last July by Profiles in History on Liveauctioneers.com. If I had the money I would buy it just for the missing items, the suit I'm buying is in way better condition. I've contacted The Prop Store before but they're kinda pricey and doubt they'd keep me posted.