Red Robin Arkham City Cosplay Help and Suggestions

Blowmeaway2814

Hi. I'm quite new to the rpf, and I was looking for some help. I plan on putting together a Red Robin cosplay based on the Arkham City skin. I already have the bodysuit, and the harness/ utility belt are being made. What I'm wondering is, does anyone have any suggestions for the gloves? I know this seems silly because it's gloves of all things, but I'm curious if anyone knows of a style glove that is a tad form fittin and is made of leather or pu leather or any similar material. I know some exist but they aren't form fitting which it's an easy fix, but why modify something more than I would need to? Like if I could find a near perfect glove for this suit, then I'd really be set because everything else is penciled in and such.

For my Robin costume I went with some M-Pact 3 Covert Combat Gloves. Lets me use my phone with the gloves on, they're grippy and the padded knuckle looks cool as hell.

It all depends on what you want from the gloves and if it works with your vision of the costume. If you're going for the Red Robin skin in Arkham City, I'd look at some Batfleck gloves on Etsy.

For my Robin costume I went with some M-Pact 3 Covert Combat Gloves. Lets me use my phone with the gloves on, they're grippy and the padded knuckle looks cool as hell.

It all depends on what you want from the gloves and if it works with your vision of the costume. If you're going for the Red Robin skin in Arkham City, I'd look at some Batfleck gloves on Etsy.