Fallout 4 laser pistol build

franco358

PAINT WORK.jpgSCOPE L SIDE.jpgSCOPE PAINT R SIDE.jpgPOS NEG PAINT.jpgPAINT WORK.jpgSCOPE L SIDE.jpgSCOPE PAINT R SIDE.jpgPOS NEG PAINT.jpgHi Everyone ,
This is my first build on RPF, I decided to build the Laser Pistol from Fallout 4 because of the design ....It's just too cool !
Here we go .LASER PISTOL BUILD 11.jpgLASER PISTOL BUILD 10.jpgLASER PISTOL BUILD 9.jpgLASER PISTOL BUILD 8.jpgLASER PISTOL BUILD 7.jpgLASER PISTOL BUILD 6.jpgIMG_1883.JPGIMG_1884.JPGFullSizeRender.jpg

Attachments

• PROTOTYP UP-77 LP  TRACE copy.jpg
    PROTOTYP UP-77 LP TRACE copy.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 396
  • LASER PISTOL BUILD 1.jpg
    LASER PISTOL BUILD 1.jpg
    431.2 KB · Views: 303
  • LASER PISTOL BUILD 1 A .jpg
    LASER PISTOL BUILD 1 A .jpg
    389.6 KB · Views: 290
  • LASER PISTOL BUILD 3.jpg
    LASER PISTOL BUILD 3.jpg
    533.4 KB · Views: 289
  • LASER PISTOL BUILD 4.jpg
    LASER PISTOL BUILD 4.jpg
    385.9 KB · Views: 288
  • LASER PISTOL BUILD 5.jpg
    LASER PISTOL BUILD 5.jpg
    419.1 KB · Views: 324
  • LASER PISTOL BUILD A.jpg
    LASER PISTOL BUILD A.jpg
    834.1 KB · Views: 287
Last edited:
Ah, I see you know your materials , Yes it is Sintra . I love that stuff , the only draw back is , it's not real durable . So I plan on molding the Laser Pistol after the build .

That looks great! I'm planning on doing a rifle with my nephew here shortly.

I thought Sintra was like that foam board with paper on each side of foam? That looked like styrene to me at first.

Sintra is Foamed PVC ,No Paper coating .It's a dense cell foam process . Carves, and shapes real well. It's not real strong but great for doing blanks for molding .

I'll be running a Mold of the Laser Pistol and the Alien Blaster Pistol too ,

Ooh, alien blaster. Pics please!

This looks really good, very precise work.

Sintra/Palight is lovely to work with isn't it. Sooooo much nicer than styrene (or as my supplier likes to say, HIPS).