Terrasolo's X-Files Prop Replica Collection

Terrasolo

Sr Member
With The X-Files Revival set to air later this month I figured it was finally time to share some items from my X-Files prop replica collection. I’ve been collecting off and on since 2005 with more of a heavy focus in 2013 through to now. Basically I had gotten more serious about it when I realized most of my Doctor Who wants had already happened and so I decided to shift my full attention back onto The X-Files.

I won’t bother listing what each item is because I suspect that if you’ve clicked into this thread, you probably already know what all of them are anyway! So, instead I’ll just give some nods where I can and other basic information. That said, feel free to ask question is you don’t know what they are etc.

Thanks to:
Demijan Omeragic (Drago on RPF) for his help with the Alien Stilettos, the Firewand, "Pilot" Implant and the Metal Implant Vial
Talyn for all of his work on the IWTB posters
Artisan FX for weathering the Mulder business card from “Tempus Fugit/Max”
sctcartsPROPS for the FBI credentials/wallets
lethal1 for the X-File Folders & contents
Magnoli Clothiers for the pack of Morleys
acmepropcompany for the Death Cards
gendraws & friends for the Apollo 11 Medallion Keychain
Dark Energy Creations for making the Metal Implant Vial
Primrodo for making the vinyl letters for the Metal Implant Vial
and The Official X-Files Fan Club for the Season 6-9 ITWB poster

Note: The Firewand is a replica from based on the prop used in X-Files episode "Patient X", specifically the scene at Skyland Mountain. There were several different versions of this Firewand from what we can tell (longer, shorter, different looking), so I figured I would point this out to avoid any possible confusion.