Help needed. mass effect.

Slyer0

Hi i am new here.
not new to cosplaying tough.

and I am planning a mass effect cosplay for next year
for a dutch convention.

I am doing comander shepard Garrus might follow the year after or grunt or wrex. but I am getting of track.
I found pep files for mass effect 2 n7 armor. but I cant find the files for mass effect 3.
I realy would like all the parts arms,legss chest,feet as seperate files.
So I can better scale them to my body.

So if someone has these files unfolded that would be an great help.
I would do an happy dance if you would give them to me.

So if anyoen has the files for the seperate pieces for mass effect 3 N7 armor that would be very much apreciated.

Well, I'm a newbie here so correct me if I'm wrong. But if you want to scale pieces differently and the only pep file you can find is of the whole thing, couldn't you just save different versions of the same file with each one scaling to a different part? Like, scale torso correctly->print->scale upper arms->print->scale lower legs->print ->etc.? As long as the parts are not connected this would work right?

And you can find a Maleshep ME3 N7 armor herehttp://www.therpf.com/f24/mass-effect-pepakura-file-archive-check-regular-updates-186674/ as well as anything else you would need Mass Effect related.

Cheers!

Well, I'm a newbie here so correct me if I'm wrong. But if you want to scale pieces differently and the only pep file you can find is of the whole thing, couldn't you just save different versions of the same file with each one scaling to a different part? Like, scale torso correctly->print->scale upper arms->print->scale lower legs->print ->etc.? As long as the parts are not connected this would work right?

And you can find a Maleshep ME3 N7 armor herehttp://www.therpf.com/f24/mass-effect-pepakura-file-archive-check-regular-updates-186674/ as well as anything else you would need Mass Effect related.

Cheers!