Blade Runner Blaster Questions

TheHeroFromDOOM

Hay guys,
After searching "Blade Runner Blaster" and going threw the 4 pages of results on here I still have many questions about the Blade Runner Blaster. I would be very grateful if you guys can help because I'm a newb to all this. In short I am hoping to buy a Blade Runner Blaster one day. But there are so many to choose from and most of them seem to be sold out of. I am looking for a pre-made or pre-built Blaster. I really don' think I would be able to build one to my liking from a kit, and also would really just rather have a professional one that a company made in the mass for the most part. I have searched the web and this forum and have seen many pictures of the Blaster from different company's and kits, but I still do really know whats what. A reason I'm starting this thread is because after watching a video of Adam Savage going threw many Blaster on a table, he said in it people can scam you big time, take a toy and sell it for alot and trick people, and being that I have no idea of whats what about Blade Runner Blaster I really feel like I'm have to ask you guys some questions. Ok, so like I said I'm looking for a pre-built Blaster. I don't want a cheep plastic toy. Blade Runner is my favorite movie. I would like it to, as you guys say "have a good feel" and not fell like a toy lol.

Here's some question for you guys,

1. Where do you buy a good blaster from? They all seem to be sold out in online stores, and only a few on ebay.
2. Are there any plan from company's to come out with a new version?
3. What a good price to spend on one? I know the range from a few $100 to over $1200
4. Who has the most screen accurate version?
5. Are there are company's I should keep my eye on that may come out with a new Blaster? / Where would someone hear if a new one comes out?

Here's what I'm looking for -