Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Subscribe
  1. skygunbro is offline skygunbro
    Sep 7, 2013, 5:52 PM - Skygunbro do i owe you? #1

OK so first off I will say that I have been doing this for over 14 years and have never screwed anyone.That being said I had some health issues and 2 unexpected surgeries that put me down for a year. Im not going to go into my personal life online but its been a rough year.
    I have not been on here as a self imposed ban so to speak not because I'm hiding or ducking anyone That I owe items to. I had about 20 over due items and have whittled it down to about 6 so I HAVE been fulfilling owed items several people on here have received their items,if they have told people on here I'm not sure.Anyone who has messaged me on facebook I have answered.
    If I had the foresight to know what was going to happen I would have never even taken orders.I have had a excellent reputation up until this last year.SO people need to realize that if someone has a good rep. for 13 years then all the sudden it goes down hill you have to know something behind the scenes has happened.
    Im not making excuses nor wanting sympathy or anyone to feel sorry for me but life happens and it did to me in a big way.
    Anyway if youd like to discuss anything with me I have no problem talking to anyone that I owe items to.Here is my email skygunbrojpw@yahoo.com here is my home phone number 802-525-9736 you may also contact me via facebook.
    I will make everything right one way or another.
  2. But You Can Call Me Rich RPF Premium Member Moviefreak's Avatar
    From
    Orlando Florida
    Sep 7, 2013, 9:41 PM - Re: Skygunbro do i owe you? #2

Good for you man!!! You are a great talent and your props are a great addition to any collection. I am glad to see the communication and showing that you are a stand up guy.
  3. Wes R is offline Wes R
    Formerly cobalt crimson
    Sep 7, 2013, 9:43 PM - Re: Skygunbro do i owe you? #3