Hi, new member here!

DeathAngel

Hi guys! I'm completely new to the world of collecting screen-used memorabilia, and I just came across this site for the first time a few days ago.

I thought I'd better join seeing as how I've recently just purchased my first pieces for my collection.

I've always been a collector at heart and my love of collecting coupled with my love of movies seems like a match made in heaven to me! :)

So since I don't actually have my pieces yet , and since I don't have any personal pics to show you I thought I'd post pics of what I ordered from Propstore.

These are the first screen-used collectibles I'm awaiting for my beginning collection:

Hecate Demon (Sarah Peterson) screen used Teeth as seen on Charmed season 1:

Charmed-HecateTeeth3_thmb.jpg

Frank Vitchard's (Luke Wilson) screen used News Team Battle Weapon as seen in Anchorman:

Luke%20Wilson%20Weapon%20Screen%20Matched%202_thmb.jpg
Luke_Wilsons_Screen_Matched_Weapon_2_thmb.JPG

Kyra's (Alexa Davalos) screen used Top & Trousers as seen in The Chronicles of Riddick:

COR-Kyra_dvd2_thmb.jpg
COR-KyraTop&Trousers1_thmb.jpg

These are my first items, and while I may not be able to afford some of the crazy expensive items some of you can, I am tremendously excited to have in my possesion items that were on screen and actually used/worn by some of my favorite actors/actresses.

It doesn't seem real to me and it takes me back to the times I've gone to Planet Hollywood and seen the gems they have behind glass that were used on film.

But now I get to own my own? How's that possible?! :eek

Anyway I hope to be able to contribute to this forum in a positive way, and to see some of your great and incredible collections.

Noah

Last edited:
Hi and welcome to the RPF. :)

Just wait till you get bitten by the "make my own" bug----you will never have empty space in your house again. ;)

Welcome.

It's not always about cost........many of us have items we love that were "cheap"

Thank you NCC!