Where to get these movies screen-used props?

iMan

Ok guys, I am new to this prop collecting game but I am real interested in some screen-used costumes and props from these movies:

The Other Guys
Top Gun
The Prestige
Jurassic Park
Back to the Future

I have already tried eBay, The Prop Store of London, Screenused and the Golden Closet but nothing to interesting.

Do you guys know anymore good prop sites where I can get screen used items without having to participate in an auction?

Thanks and much appreciated.

The other guys stuff came out thru the golden closet mostly from what Ive seen.

0648 THE OTHER GUYS Allen Gamble (Will Ferrell) screen used wooden prop gun SOLD
P00650 THE OTHER GUYS Allen Gamble (Will Ferrell) Screen used prop Glock 19 with holster SOLD
P00652 THE OTHER GUYS Terry Hoitz (Mark Wahlberg) Screen used prop Glock 19 with holster SOLD
P00656 THE OTHER GUYS P.K. Highsmith (Samuel L. Jackson) prop gun/holster set SOLD
P00654 THE OTHER GUYS Christopher Danson (The Rock) prop gun and holster SOLD
P00658 THE OTHER GUYS - P.K. Highsmith (Samuel L. Jackson) Plastic Python Revolver $850.00

Top gun...a few things have come thru paramount including Cruises flight suits...I believe Desi at screenused has some orgiinal helmets in private collection.

The Prestige....most Nolan films never let anything much out...the prestige was no exception. Very hard to find. Plus its warners...plus touchstone. Not much of a chance there....

Jurassic park...alot of public domain stuff has come out over the years but its mostly in prvate collections or went for alot of money. search icollector for the stuff profiles had....dinosaurs etc from stan winston. Licence plates, animation cells, costumes, all that has been and gone over last 20 years.

Back to the future. Again...alot is out there. Your going to have to bid at auction or watch screenused.

If you havent got the money...you can't play with that series of films pretty much.