Zorger Collection - My Props, Replicas, etc. (Lots of Pics!)

Discussion in 'Replica Props' started by Zorger, Feb 16, 2012.

1. Zorger

Zorger New Member

Hey everyone,

I'm Petsku, a prop and replica collector from Finland - been browsing the RPF over the years, often thinking "maybe I should join up soon", and finally became a member!

I love movies and games - I'm a game designer, I've worked in the game industry for the past 20 years (most recently on games like "Dead Nation" and "Super Stardust Delta" for Playstation 3, etc.) and I've always been endlessly fascinated and inspired by the fantastic worlds and visuals of movies and games.

I started collecting movie props and replicas about 12 years ago (before that my collection mostly consisted of game related stuff), my biggest passion is for science fiction and that shows - most of the things in my collection are from movies like Aliens, Star Wars, and Terminator.

A friend of mine recently came over and we took some pictures with his camera - I know they're not all that perfect (some are more blurry than others, etc.) and I'm sorry :)

This is the first time I'm publicly sharing pictures of my stuff - as you can see these pics are mostly of props and replicas, but a few favorite statues (or "figures") might have slipped in.

Since this is a replica prop forum, if the rules for example forbid from posting pics of anything other than props/replicas, I can of course remove all undesired pics here asap.

[​IMG]
    Petsku - Actual original Lifesize Prop #1/1

[​IMG]
    Aliens - Facehugger (by Phil Yeary, All Artistries 2001). Made of silicone and latex, with a steel wire armature/skeleton inside so it can be posed however wanted.

[​IMG]
    Aliens - Lifesize Queen Trophy #1/1 (Phil Yeary, All Artistries 2002)

[​IMG]
    Aliens - Pulse Rifle (by Hollywood Collectors Gallery)

[​IMG]
    Aliens - Motion Tracker #330/2500 (by Master Replicas)

[​IMG]