Vintage agencies credential

repy

Hello, i'd like to make my own prop of vintage FBI id just like the one of James Stewart in "the FBI story" but i can't find a decent vintage logo as seen in the pic.
Any help on design or valid link to the head logo or complete ID is welcome.
My next props would be on a vintage (30s 40s) CIA and private investigator credential so logo is welcome too just as Any ID from this time area .
Many thanks

If you are refering to the bureau logo at the top of the cred, do a search for the thread "Old British Warrant Cards", its about half way down page 1 i believe. Good luck on your prop. Some how the british warrand card thread diverged into the old FBI creds to.

Waow, many thanks "the Director" : i don't know how i missed that.:facepalm
Anyway, i really appreciate your help.
Best regards

Hello,
i had over job to face on and not much time to make my props.... I'd like to vectorize the FBI logo but i'm a beginner on Photoshop and Illustrator so...
I found a very nice USSS vintage ID to work on : more ideas than time:lol
Best

Hello Dietrich,
many thanks for this!!!
I really appreciate all the "gifts" you make to this community and i wish i could be as talented as you are to contribute.
All my best and respect.

Hello Dietrich,
many thanks for this!!!
I really appreciate all the "gifts" you make to this community and i wish i could be as talented as you are to contribute.
All my best and respect.

No problem repy, thanks for the kind words.

Dietrich

Hello Cmdr.Kerner,
I have seen many of your contributions and I just want to say I think this one is quite nice. Swell even. Thank you for all you give to this community.

I'm not certain that i'm allowed to post my file here (good resolution) due to forum's chart even if my USSS cred is from the 1940's (i don't know how actual look like so....) but here is a sample.