Thanks To Asy0Uw1Sh

if you used paypal or your credit card you can inform them if not both, of what is going on, but before you do that wait a bit let him know of what you are going to do email and pm and see if that light's a fire under his ass, but as much as you can, give him the benefit of the doubt that he did send it last friday and depending on how much you paid for posting it can take upto a week or two.

Hey,
I understand your concern but I know Alan will get your parts to you. He's always delivered and does excellent work. Im sure you knew it was going to take several months to get a rig like this, and have painting outsourced, etc.
he's probably just been busy the past few days and unable to respond.

Joey, I am a Forensic Videographer, hence the email address you have been communicating with, I have not been ignoring you, I was called away on a rather messy assignment. I apologize for not sending tracking info. But to come on here and try and badmouth me? You came to me inquiring about a rig. I agreed to fabricate one for you. You then contacted someone you purchased a mask from, added a bio, other options, had Tattoo Pro Paint the thing and asked if I would be responsible for receiving and dispersing the $1600 you sent, which I did. I cannot be responsible for Tattoo Pro taking almost two months to paint and return the mask. Then when I tell you it's ready to ship and are only awaiting your final payment (because I agreed to allow you to pay in installments) you delayed things indicating you would have final payment a week later, which turned into two. For God's sake man, I emailed you Friday. How many times have I asked you to Skype so I could show you the progress of the rig and mask, you refused! People on here I have dealt with know me.

-Alan

Hay Joey

Relax brother your mask is coming and you will love it

Alan is a stand up guy and his work is quality he is very passionate about everything he makes