Prop Store's Video Appraisal Day - February 3rd

Prop Store

PropStoreMatt

Active Member
asrgwaer.jpg

Sell with Prop Store.

No appointment. No waiting.

Grab your item(s) and jump into our Zoom meeting ANY time between 12pm EST/9am PST and 4pm EST/ 1pm PST to be immediately connected with a Prop Store consignment specialist.

We will help you through the process of selling in our upcoming Entertainment Memorabilia Live Auction – Los Angeles.

Cash advances are available on a case-by-case basis.

In addition to a free appraisal, participants will also receive a FREE 2021 SUMMER AUCTION CATALOG as soon as they are available this Spring.

Click here to register for a reminder email and be one of the first in the door on February 3rd.
 

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Prop Store
Top