Online Chat with Robert Rodriguez New Predator Film

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

japgoth

New Member
Hi everyone,
Just a Quick Post regarding the new predator movie!!!
Robert Rodriguez is offering a online chat on the 31st March, Regarding the new predator film.

7 AM CDT* - Wednesday, March 31st (12 PM London/1 PM Paris)

2 PM CDT - Wednesday, March 31st (1 PM Mexico City/4 PM Sao Paulo)

9 PM CDT - Wednesday, March 31st (Thursday April 1st 11 AM Tokyo/1 PM Sydney)

*Central Daylight Savings Time


http://www.ustream.tv/predatorsmovie

So any questions regarding the film you can ask the man :D

Cheers

Nick
 

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Guan Thwei

New Member
I'll be home all day maybe I can catch him a couple of times and ask a few Q&As. I just hope I don't miss out because of the different time zones.
 

Kithunter

Well-Known Member
for those who can get on the chat your mission is simple...

2 questions to pose to the man

1) Have you been to the hunters lair website if not heres the address.... and the link to the predators film thread


2) would it be ok if some of the members went to the movie premier suited up and would you allow us to stand with you on the red carpet?....
if so who can we contact to make that happen


if we can get answers to those i would be most happy...more to the second one, i'm sure some of us would make it our mission to be there for the movie premier..


Andrew
 

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Guan Thwei

New Member
for those who can get on the chat your mission is simple...

2 questions to pose to the man

1) Have you been to the hunters lair website if not here the address.... and the link to the predators film thread


2) would it be ok if some of the members went to the movie premier suited up and would you allow us to stand with you on the red carpet?....
if so who can we contact to make that happen


if we can get answers to those i would be most happy...more to the second one, i'm sure some of us would make it our mission to be there for the movie premier..


Andrew
I accept this mission the following times will be of my most highest priority.
2 PM CDT - Wednesday, March 31st (1 PM Mexico City/4 PM Sao Paulo)

9 PM CDT - Wednesday, March 31st (Thursday April 1st 11 AM Tokyo/1 PM Sydney).

I will post the Q&As in the movie thread IF mission is deemed successful.
 

Reaper1

New Member
i'll try my hardest to try to get there too and then i'll try to help guan with the questions too but can't promise anything but i'll deffinetly try
 

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

japgoth

New Member
NewsFlash!! Just been forward email regarding chat

"Please note that due to the clocks going forward last weekend, the correct timing for today’s PREDATORS live web chat with Robert Rodriguez is 1pm in the UK (BST), which is still 7am CDT (Central Daylight Time in Austin). Please amend your news pieces accordingly."
 

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Don't want to see this ad? Sign up for anRPF Premium Membershiptoday. Support the community. Stop the ads.

Top