New hunter

Zenvo

Hi guys. Im new in here. Or i have been a member for a loooong time ago, when its was called, The hunters lair.

Back then i started a predator project, but newer finished it.

It was before i found about the great Eva Foam. Then i learned aboit that materal, and i decided to start up my old predator again.

Back then i bought a bodysuit from another member. Still have that bodysuit, but i need another one.

The old has begun to fall apard.

But i think i will show you my progress so far.

I bought a little, and made alot of it myself.

Attachments

• 20190523_112004.jpg
    20190523_112004.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 188
  • 20181009_195406.jpg
    20181009_195406.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 161
Thank you. And thanks for the kind words.

Im a beginner as well. Still learning, but trying to pickup all i can along the way.

I need things like, a neckseal, and some few armor parts. Then a new bodysuit becourse this one is in a bad shape now days.

Im not skilled enough to make my own bodyduit so i need to buy one if i can find one, some whos selling them.

That's COOL I'm doing the same thing, building a NEW suit also with armor, skin, etc. Well I can't wait to see your progress in your NEW suit I'm sure it's gonna look AWESOME man.

If the foam breaks down look at switching over to leather for the armor pieces. The durability more than makes up for the cost.

If the foam breaks down look at switching over to leather for the armor pieces. The durability more than makes up for the cost.

At the moment, i only have experience with eva foum, i newer worked mutch with leather, but the idea is deffently not bad at all.

At the moment, i only have experience with eva foum, i newer worked mutch with leather, but the idea is deffently not bad at all.