New collectible reality show looking for collections

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Movie Talk' started by alienscollection.com, May 15, 2012.

1. alienscollection.com

alienscollection.com Master Member

https://ccasting.wufoo.com/forms/master-collectors/

(no, I'm not a producer on this)

2. pennausamike

pennausamike Sr Member

3. OldKen

OldKen Master Member

4. pennausamike

pennausamike Sr Member

I googled Cornwell Casting & High Noon Entertainment and found that they have posted on doll collectors and toy collectors sites.

They posted on the doll forum:

and at the toy collectors:

And at the Pez collectors site:

Much as I think it would be neat to "get the collection out of the basement", so to speak,
    there is a part of me that worries that the bread and butter of reality programming is to make people look a little looney.
    (Like I need to announce THAT to the whole world...)

I dunno, I may at least look into it a little further.

Mike
    My Firefly/Serenity Collection:
    SerenityMovie.net :: View topic - Firefly/Serenity Weapons Collection

Last edited by a moderator: Nov 9, 2018
  5. INDY

INDY Well-Known Member RPF PREMIUM MEMBER

I just filled out the application and they called me.

I don't know I am little hesitant about this.

6. OldKen

OldKen Master Member

We need to get Gino and aveuoy4evoli to sign up.

Kurtyboy, jedifyfe...

Munson!

Just turn there show into RPF TV! LOL!!!

(y)thumbsup

Last edited: May 18, 2012
  7. INDY

Are Fan made props, cosutme pieces appraisable?

8. Jedifyfe

Jedifyfe Master Member RPF PREMIUM MEMBER

That would be my queston. I also already know my collections low end and high end range.

9. INDY

I have an interview with these guys on Friday.

I begining to think that this is not a good idea for me.

What do you guys think?

10. INDY

I mean my collection is both licensed and unlicensed items.