My 2020 HOME TOUR - Props, Wardrobe, Life-Sized Statues, McDonald's, Starbucks and MORE

artbypaul

RPF PREMIUM MEMBER
END OF 2020 - GUIDED Home Tour... The most comprehensive one yet!
Feel Free to Skip around...
00:00 - Grinch Display
00:35 -Christmas Story Dining Room
2:55 - Egyptian Recording Studio
4:55 - McDonald’s
7:48 - HALL of SCREEN USED COSTUMES
10:02 - Star Wars Guest Room
12:20 - DISNEYLAND MAGIC KINGDOM Room
17:10 - STARBUCKS Cafe
18:23 - PARIS Master Suite
20:24- HAUNTED MANSION Room
25:11- ARCADE
25:55 - Nightmare Before Christmas Display
26:29 - Home Movie Theater
28:12 - IRON MAN Hall of Armor and Thanos
30:30 - Predators
30:56 - Kea’s DOLL ROOM
31:58 - News Media

Please be kind... I make this stuff on a budget and I know it's not all screen-perfect! I'm just a geeky artist who loves making things!

Jamesfett - Thanks so much! And I suppose "budget" is relative. I definitely don't want to come off as being ungrateful or unaware of what I have, but I guess what I mean is I know that I don't put the extra money into these things like some do. There's absolutely nothing wrong with spending the money, effort and time to create near-perfect prop replicas and there's also nothing wrong with winging it and creatively piecing things together with thrift store finds, recycled and repurposed things either. It all comes down to your own personal motivation. I make things every day, so I try to minimize spending where I can. :)

Paul, you have WAY too much time on your hands!
LOL! And yet, I wish I had more time... TBH, this year has been different due to choosing to stay home 95% of the time due to the current situation. I just get bored so I'm constantly making things and reimagining different spaces to keep my sanity... ;-)