IRON MAN J.A.R.V.I.S. Sound help....

cdenim

First off..... I am so happy to have accidentally found this amazing forum. *****.. I'm really not alone. Truly great work here from some extremely talented people......

Ok. so continuing my ongoing work on my mark 43 suit.. I was wondering who has integrated a J.A.R.V.I.S. sound board into there suit? I really think having some sort of interactive jarvis sound board maybe just coming through a set of small speakers in or near the helmet would be a great feature to incorporate in my suit. Now i have no experience working with soundboards.. but i can wire up and figure out just about anything. This being my 2nd suit i cheated a little. I will post a full build thread for everyone once i get some time. It is a (buyfullbodyarmours) M43. I found it in absolute pieces, most of which were broken. I mean there wasn't anything connected to anything else.. wires ripped about, missing pieces, hanging by elastic pieces. And see as I didn't purchase this directly from them... I got nowhere and a whole lot of nothing contacting them for help. Anyway its been almost 2 years but putting it on when A.C.E. came to chicago and getting the reaction I got.... something someone never forgets... again i will do a full build for everyone to see shortly. Here she is as of the moment..
7WKaq.jpg

7WDkf.jpg