Clerks 2 nametag

sirciarly

Hi, I try to make a nametag of Clerks2. It's my first time with photoshop and Paper pros so sorry for this crap :)

Only one question: Can you help me with font?I don't think this is right ;)

28jzalc.jpg

Thank you ;)

Does Kevins website still carry these? he DID have shirts available too. Great job on yours

I think now Kevin's website have only nametag without name. I bought a t-shirt 3 years ago :) obviously of Randal ;)

Thanks man, I am little proud of me, now I must find a font...

If you spend enough time on Google I am sure you can find a similar font that is close enough. That is what I did for Kubric's favorite font.

Sent from my Etch-A-Sketch

According to identifont it looks to be AG Book BQ.

Not sure if this will help (since you will need to use photoshop to remove the white) but I sometimes mock up font samples for my clients by taking screen caps of the letters (so I don't buy a font that they hate, which still happens)

Not sure what res you need, but it could be a start.

Not sure if this will help (since you will need to use photoshop to remove the white) but I sometimes mock up font samples for my clients by taking screen caps of the letters (so I don't buy a font that they hate, which still happens)

Not sure what res you need, but it could be a start.

Very smart!!!Now i try with font.com :)

Yesterday i upload a blank name tag if you want ok?

If you spend enough time on Google I am sure you can find a similar font that is close enough. That is what I did for Kubric's favorite font.

Sent from my Etch-A-Sketch

thx man, but I very noob yesterday i spend some hour on google and I try nothing...

I look mine t-shirt and the "R" of Randal isn't like R of AG Book BQ font. I look the screen to and the the leg of "R" isn't curve. I'm searching...

Last edited:
Very smart!!!Now i try with font.com :)

Yesterday i upload a blank name tag if you want ok?

I just selected the black of the letters and pasted.