Iron Man Mark IV (In progress) Update 6/22/10, Post #12

Shade

EDIT: SEE POST #10 FOR UPDATES. IGNORE ANYTHING PRIOR

Hey everyone. I'm new to rpf and I just thought I'd show you guys my progress with my first REAL attempt at buliding armor. Every attempt prior to this either ended in failure or I gave up on because it was just too boring. This time I'm happy to say I plan on finishing the suit in its entireity. I'm currently working on the Mark III Ironman Armor:)

And a thanks to sharkhead7854(designer) and dubean(unfolded the pep file and whose account is on the 405th union) for the pep file for the helm. Please mind this helmet is a work in progress and constructive criticism will be taken into account.

Last edited:
Re: Iron Man Mark III (In progress)

How original! lol j/k its cool to see everyone making ironman armor. cant wait to see it completed. I dont think Ive seen a finished pep ironman yet.

Looks like a good start, nice folds. :thumbsup
Just a work of experience, make sure and stay focused and you'll get it done. :) Mines all peped, not finished though to busy with everyone elses stuff. :confused:lol

How original! lol j/k its cool to see everyone making ironman armor. cant wait to see it completed. I dont think Ive seen a finished pep ironman yet.

Just wait mine will be soon enough. ;)

Hehe Allot of Ironman building going on latly. We are a bunch of people over 120 members in one week on the Ironman Buildersboard. Getting allot of intresting content all in one place. Great resource sight.

www.siwdat.com

Can you send me the template for the helm as well man I am new to this site also and to making these armors so I was wondering if you could help me out.