Long Time Reader: First time Poster

BenStreeper

Happy to say I finally made it to the RPF. I've been making costumes now for around 5 years, and have lately been doing a lot of work in the Halo brand of costuming over at the 405th. Here's a bit of my resume' so to speak. I want to add everything, but I feel like I would be spamming. I'm just really excited to be on here.

Current projects
Halo:
Hayabusa
Eod
Eva
Mark V
Lonewolf
New Mark 6
Ironman:
Ultimate Iron Man Armor
Iron Man mrk III armor
The infinite Side project
Halo 2 Elite build to scale

Nice work Ben! I've been following your latest sculpt on facebook, if that's the same one that is. It's absolutely fantastic!

(I also like your ODST armor. I noticed that you were missing hand guards/boot covers. If you're interested I'm currently building an ODST armor all-inclusive .PDF with pep files and embedded 3D models by me. Hopefully will have it finished and released by the end of June.)

Nice work Ben! I've been following your latest sculpt on facebook, if that's the same one that is. It's absolutely fantastic!

(I also like your ODST armor. I noticed that you were missing hand guards/boot covers. If you're interested I'm currently building an ODST armor all-inclusive .PDF with pep files and embedded 3D models by me. Hopefully will have it finished and released by the end of June.)

Yeah I did this back before the game released, I have boot covers now, as for the hand, I have leather gloves that look almost game accurate. I still need to build a belt buckle for the armor though, so I look forward to that.

Yeah I did this back before the game released, I have boot covers now, as for the hand, I have leather gloves that look almost game accurate. I still need to build a belt buckle for the armor though, so I look forward to that.

Sure thing, I'll keep you posted.