BSG Starbuck Costume Parts ID Help

Trooper_trent

Master Member
RPF PREMIUM MEMBER
I'm in the beginning phases of making my wife a Starbuck BDU/Off Duty costume and have started researching some of the BSG forums. I've got all the info I need to make the BDU Pants, jacket, tank top and racer back. But I had a question about the gun belt shown here. Has anyone or can anyone identify it? Also in regards to the holster, anyone know which one it is? I'm getting a couple of FN casts. And most illusive to me, and this may have already been cleared up somewhere and I'm just a noob that hasn't found the thread yet, but what is that thing she has on the front right side of her belt? The pouch looks off the shelf and looks to be designed for whatever that thing is.

Anybody know?

007qz4gc.jpg

close-up
1closeup.jpg

007rdcpc.jpg

close-up
2closeup.jpg

And finally, the buckle on this belt. Is this standard for this belt or is it from something else?
beltcloseup1.jpg

beltcloseup2.jpg

earthly toothpaste, cigarettes, inches for measure, bullets, little faces on cylon Raiders,4-port USB hubs...

Yikes, Bring back the original BSG...

Last edited:
Check the colonial fleet, they have all the inof you need, you can get the holster for the FN from thevestguy.com, thats where I got mine, the belts are custom and the buckle is a skydiving buckle, have t put all the parts together, the pouches are custom, but if you search ebay for bianchi pouches you can find very similar ones and make the correct alterations.

O yea, and the SAKAR 4 Port USB Hub is the correct hub, you can find them on ebay for about $6, and just pop em' apart and paint the front black. Hope that helps

yup, pretty much everything has been found on this. The belt was actually custom made by the same manufacturer of the custom pouches. Your best bet is just to get a police belt, same exact look, but the insides gutted to fit inside the cobra buckle.