Aliens APC Plans

spacemarine

Sr Member
RPF PREMIUM MEMBER
As the title says i am looking for some plans to buid a APC from aliens,
does anyone have any info on this... ? I have seen a 1/6th APC somewhere
i can't remember where it was. I have never built a scale model before, but
i guess you have to start somewhere, may aswell start with a big one.....

SM

Last edited:
Thanx for the kewl links, it's a great help.......

These are the plans i'm looking for:

7687088.jpg

I have contacted Harry Harris about the plans, i have seen a few posts
saying that he has copies.....

SM..

7687088.jpg

SM..

Hello everyone! My name is Anton am from Mother Russia. In our country, a very respected and loved films from the series! Alines! Also in my country are very fond of the Mongo people assembling and painting models of military and fantastic technology, including those from the classic Hollywood movies! Not so long ago, the decision to start a project to create a model m577 apc armored troops from Alines but vsyazi to lack what some plans even though the process started, but in search of material stalknulsya with this post about the plans apc m577, Because with and write this post! I ask for your assistance in getting such plans apc m577! Russian advance many thanks,

i have a set, bought on ebay years ago.

I have a set of original, production used dyeline blueprints of the APC similar to the above image. I had copies made at one point and sold a few but I didn't put them on eBay. I guess you bought a 'recast' LOL!

Harry

You need a larger blueprint, if you're looking to model the APC in 3D.

Atleast, the larger the better, anyway.

It is very difficult, I would even say impossible, because I myself am from Russia and these things just do not have in my country!
The more drawings that I look, I need a real copy for postryki M577 APC in a particular scale 1/35