Gender Bent WidowMaker

KenFrost

So i was at Katsucon this year, and i absolutely loved it. While i was there, I saw a tone of Gender bent costumes and at least three genderbent Mei.

I decided that i want do to a gender bent Widowmaker. I am in the planning stages and getting ideas of how i am going to make the suit.
I found a 3d model for the Blaster, but i can't seem to find one for download for her helmet or her wrist gauntlet.
The only place i can find her helmet was on a website that was charging like $25 for the plans but they don't have pictures proving its printable and i am a bit skeptical of it.
Does anyone know of or have 3d models for her helmet and gauntlet, or just the helmet?

Any Information is appreciated.

So i managed to find a File that is a full body of Widow maker, but i am not sure if it it possible to remove parts. I tries to subtract stuff in 123d design but it was coming up with a boolean error. I am very new to 3d modeling so i am not really sure how and what to do. If anyone knows how to work with 3d models maybe you could provide me with some insight.

Update to my post.
I have started making templates and molds. I am trying to make a Cast of my arm so that i can model the wrist gauntlet and her shoulder, but i used that home depot foam and it wasn't hardening inside the cast i made of my arm.
I also got my 3d printer up and running to start printing her rifle.

IMG_20170410_204407.jpgIMG_20170413_200847.jpg
I have been printing up a lot of the parts. Here are a few photos of where i am at with the parts.
I plan on assembling and casting the rifle so that i can make a version where the barrel and scope both move.

Just an update to my post.
The arm mold that i made to make her wrist gauntlet and her shoulder pauldron didn't expand like i thought it would so i need to remake it. Going to try alginate and plaster instead of expanding foam.