Looking For A Spider-Man 2099 Helmet Pepakura file

Venomsuit

Been looking for a while but I can't find one. I am also a very big noob when it comes to this site and pepakura in general so that makes matters worse.
I am looking for something like this but cant seem to find it :(.
Spiderman mask 2.jpg

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Being a newb doesn't mean a search bar isn't going to help you.

The picture you posted is from a member on here who goes by Pepakuraprep. He used the Pepakura file created by another member, Gimpee. Here's his thread with Spider-Man related Pepakura files. The 2099 one is in the middle of the first post.

http://www.therpf.com/f78/spiderman...ion-jfcustom-pdf-added-211099/?highlight=2099

First of all thank you so much! I did use the search function and I did find that thread, however it was like 4 am and I guess my reading capabilities were severely diminished at the time :(

First of all thank you so much! I did use the search function and I did find that thread, however it was like 4 am and I guess my reading capabilities were severely diminished at the time :(

I didn't mean to come off as harsh. I just don't understand the whole, "I'm a newb..." thing. It gives me the impression that people don't bother to do any research and just want others to do the work for them.

Anyways, you're welcome. I wanted to build the helmet, but I don't have the time to make something I won't use.

Please post pictures if and when you build it.

I didn't mean to come off as harsh. I just don't understand the whole, "I'm a newb..." thing. It gives me the impression that people don't bother to do any research and just want others to do the work for them.

Anyways, you're welcome. I wanted to build the helmet, but I don't have the time to make something I won't use.

Please post pictures if and when you build it.