Must own prop replicas

Phish

I am new to the prop collecting world but I am already addicted to high quality replicas. I am a huge fan of many movies such as Star Wars Indiana jones marvel movies James Bond and many more.... So what do I need to have in my collection give me ideas and pictures and or links to these things would be great things I already have in my collection are

Fertility Idol sideshow
Han Solo Blaster (ESB) master replicas
Thor hammer EFX
Luke lightsaber (ESB) master replicas
Holy grail replica
Long claw sword game of thrones
Orcrist sword hobbit
Star Trek phaser

I am planning on getting some more master replicas lightsabers and some other swords from lord of the rings/hobbit like glamdring a storm trooper helmet from Efx and some other Indiana jones replicas

Welcome. Not sure what your plan is. Are you here only to buy things, have people recommend things to buy, do you want to start collecting fan made (more accurate) props or do you want to actually start building props?

My advice is to pick just 2 or 3 properties and focus your collection. That way you can create visually stunning displays with a theme rather than just scatter shooting all over the prop world.

Also, unless you have an endless supply of money and will never have to work, I suggest trying to find things that people are selling who need the money. Basically getting them for less than their market value. That was you may end up making money and never worry about having to sell your props. With patience, you can get most everything you'll want.

I'm not trying to make anything I don't have the time for that I'm looking for either officially licensed limited edition replicas or more screen accurate versions of high quality the movies I will focus my collection on would be Star Wars Indiana Jones and lord of the rings/ hobbit

Seriously though welcome and what you are asking for is a long and expensive list.

Here is my trade list to get you started.

EFX: