Rocket Raccoon Rifle (1:1?) 3D print **Finished**

Taff83

Sr Member
Had this render for a while now thanks to a certain RPF member who did this as commission work for me, I have been printing on small scale to ensure everything looks ok, so far so good! So I have begun printing in what I think is 1:1 scale.

Some people might be interested in this some might not so would be good to hear your thoughts incase I do decide to do a limited run in the future however I have no molding/casting experience so still unsure at this point.

FYI - this is not a sales thread or an interest thread this is solely to get feedback on a passionate prop I have been trying to bring to life, if I hear on here enough positive things then I will be thinking about doing a limited run.

Anyway hope you like the project! ImageUploadedByTapatalk1412773677.807001.jpg

Last edited:
Rocket Raccoon Rifle (1:1?) 3D print

So far..ImageUploadedByTapatalk1412797257.354473.jpg some clean up work needed but not a problem, still working on the size so this might not be final print, I still have 1 more section of the body to add on then the barrel cover to make it up to final length. It's placed on top of two A4 for your reference

Re: Rocket Raccoon Rifle (1:1?) 3D print

that is awesome, I hope you go forward with this :) oh, and Im so jealous, I wish I had a 3d printer...

that is awesome, I hope you go forward with this :) oh, and Im so jealous, I wish I had a 3d printer...

Thanks, definitely going forward, 3D printer is only printing this at the moment, due to the size of the prints it is taking longer than expected but it is what it is :)