JTM's HD Iron Man MKVII foam templates files and build thread.

gaiatron

With permission from JTM, i unfolded one of his best works around, MKVII full armor(excluding boots, gloves and helmet). without further delay, here are the files and after building, please post your works here using JTM's files.

4q50.jpg

Again, credits to JTM for his amazing work. remember, scale, print, build, enjoy, show-off.

Last edited:
ok first you have to excuse me but im not good with drawing :/

the changes are made mainly at the pleurical piece of chest as shown at the follownig picture.

I owe you a closer picture when i find the time so you can understand.

chest.jpg

edit: I also used the refference pics from google about mk7 so i can make it the more accurate i could.

p.s. Thats my very first suit build. at this pic you can see the painted mk42 (my very first attempt), the mk6 which i wanna make a lamp and the mk42 which i think is the best so far.

20130825_213551[1].jpg

Last edited:
ok first you have to excuse me but im not good with drawing :/

the changes are made mainly at the pleurical piece of chest as shown at the follownig picture.

I owe you a closer picture when i find the time so you can understand.

View attachment 224279

edit: I also used the refference pics from google about mk7 so i can make it the more accurate i could.

p.s. Thats my very first suit build. at this pic you can see the painted mk42 (my very first attempt), the mk6 which i wanna make a lamp and the mk42 which i think is the best so far.

View attachment 224283

thanks for pointing those mods that you did bro but, i'm leaving the file as it is. its up to the builders if they want to edit it like you did. you did a good job making the chest and i cant wait till you post the pic of the back. btw, i like the middle helmet more.