TK412's 41st Elite Corps Clone trooper Armor

Seeker

Well after years and years of studying clone armor, I'm finally getting into to swing of things. I decided to go with the 41st Elite Corps color scheme. Here's a sneak preview of that my armor will look like.

cloneproject131.jpg

I also repainted a Kotobokiya 501st clone trooper figure and made the radio back pack. I will use this for reference. I studied the paint job on this clone for months. I think it's pretty accurate. If anyone knows anything I'm missing please let me know.

cloneproject46.jpg

This is my what I have so far. The finished helmet and blaster. I'll have the final armor completed by C4

cloneproject122.jpg

cloneproject120.jpg

And here's the rest of the images.

http://www.r2ro.com/41stelitecorps.htm

Let me know what you guys think.

Thanks
Turo

i really like the paintjob...

is this actually one of the color schemes used in the movie?

or from somehwere else? or did you make it up?

either way me likey. :thumbsup :thumbsup

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(oldken @ Jan 11 2007, 04:49 PM) [snapback]1395357[/snapback]</div>
i really like the paintjob...

is this actually one of the color schemes used in the movie?

or from somehwere else? or did you make it up?

either way me likey. :thumbsup :thumbsup
[/b]

Yep - these scenes and some can be seen in the Utapau battle.

cloneproject133.jpg

cloneproject132.jpg

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Darth Kahnt @ Jan 11 2007, 11:11 PM) [snapback]1395627[/snapback]</div>
One of the best clone paintjobs I have seen. Bravo. :thumbsup
[/b]

man if it werent for the bent blaster... the model looks just like the CGI pic.

i kinda thought it was at first. :confused

cant wait to see the full getup. :D

Thanks everyone. I'm glad you guys liked this color scheme. I wanted to stay in the standard regular stormtrooper look to it. I wanted to stay as natural white as possible.